If a picture speaks a thousand words… how many does a video speak?

Proof…

Just incase you thought I was some batty agoraphobic lady who hides in her cobwebbed house with her books and only communicates with the outside world via the fabrications in her blog about, ‘out there’, librarians here is some giggle inducing proof.

This video was created by the students and faculty at the University of Washington’s information school, it is their rendition of Lady Gaga’s “Pokerface” and it gave me a good giggle this morning, I hope you enjoy it… it takes all types šŸ˜€

About DitchTheBun

I have a new job and now work in a Public Library full time as the Reference & Information Services Librarian. It is a full on, busy role with much variety and many challenges and I love it! I have strange sometimes very outside the box ideas that I want to try at work, I just need to convince others of how awesome my ideas are. Saving the Library, one awesome plan at a time. Hmm... I need a cape - all the awesome super heroes have a cape! View all posts by DitchTheBun

2 responses to “If a picture speaks a thousand words… how many does a video speak?

Leave a Reply

