Library returns

So… a 14 year old boy returned these to the Library yesterday…

returns
I assume the Bible is the chaser for 50 Shades so he can get over his guilt??? This amused us endlessly during our 2 hour desk shift. It is possibly the best return combination I have ever seen.

I would love to hear some of your borrowed or returned stories šŸ™‚

About DitchTheBun

I work in a Public Library full time as the Reference & Information Services Librarian. It is a full on, busy role with much variety and many challenges and I love it! I love being able to be part of selecting books for our library service too, so amazing!!! I love the idea of thinking about our patrons and what they might enjoy reading. I have strange sometimes very outside the box ideas that I want to try at work, I just need to convince others of how awesome my ideas are. Saving the Library, one awesome plan at a time. Hmm... I need a cape - all the awesome super heroes have a cape! View all posts by DitchTheBun

16 responses to “Library returns

Leave a Reply

